Tahsin Zahid
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

tahsin.zahid@sportsskills.in


Priya Dwivedi
General Manager

priya.dwivedi@sportsskills.in

Jyoti Joshi
General Manager

jyoti.joshi@sportsskills.in

Amit Khanna
General Manager

csr@sportsskills.in

Rakesh Kumar
Associate General Manager & State Head (Delhi, Uttarakhand & Rajasthan)

rakesh.kumar@sportsskills.in

Neha
Associate General Manager

neha.chaudhary@sportsskills.in

Arjun Kumar
Senior Manager

arjun.kumar@sportsskills.in

Sanjeev Kumar Mishra
Senior Manager (Accounts)

accounts@sportsskills.in

Anu Nanda
State Head (Northern Region)

anu.nanda@sportsskills.in

Aparna Mishra
State Head (Uttar Pradesh)

aparna.mishra@sportsskills.in

R.S Ganesh
State Head (Southern Region)

ganesh.rs@sportsskills.in

Vivek Jaiswal
State Head (North-East Region, Bihar, Chhattisgarh and Jharkhand)

vivek.jaiswal@sportsskills.in

Rajni Kant
State Head (Goa, Gujarat, M.P, Maharashtra, Dadar & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu

rajni.kant@sportsskills.in

Manoj Kumar
Assistant Manager

manoj.kumar@sportsskills.in

Gaurav Luthra
Assistant Manager

gaurav.luthra@sportzgrid.com

Mayank Chaudhary
Assistant Manager

mayank.chaudhary@sportsskills.in

Renu
Executive

renu.rajputsports@gmail.com

Himanshu Mahajan
Legal Consultant

himanshu.mahajan@sportsskills.in