Mr. Tahsin Zahid
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

tahsin.zahid@sportsskills.in


Ms. Priya Dwivedi
Senior Manager

8197033537
priya.dwivedi@sportsskils.in

Mr. Rakesh Kumar
Manager – Assessments & Certifications

9711045448
rakesh.kumar@sportsskills.in

Ms. Neha Chaudhary
Manager - Training & State Engagement

7042911723
neha.chaudhary@sportsskills.in

Mr. Rakesh Kumawat
Executive -Assessments & Certification

8852999993
rakesh.kumawat@sportsskills.in

Mr. Manoj Kumar
Executive - Training & State Engagement

8561965829
manoj.kumar@sportsskills.in