Tahsin Zahid
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

tahsin.zahid@sportsskills.in


Priya Dwivedi
Associate General Manager

priya.dwivedi@sportsskils.in

Rakesh Kumar
Sr. Manager

rakesh.kumar@sportsskills.in

Neha
Sr. Manager

neha.chaudhary@sportsskills.in

Arjun Kumar
Manager

Arjun.kumar@sportsskills.in

Sanjeev Kumar Mishra
Manager - Accounts

accounts@sportsskills.in

Anu Nandar
State Engagement Officer - Northern Region

anu.nanda@sportsskills.in

Manoj Kumar
Sr. Executive

manoj.kumar@sportsskills.in

Gaurav Luthra
Sr. Executive

gaurav.luthra@sportzgrid.com

Mayank Chaudhary
Sr. Executive

mayank.fitindia@gmail.com

Renu
Jr. Executive

renu.rajputsports@gmail.com

Himanshu Mahajan
Legal Consultant

himanshu.mahajan@sportsskills.in