Registered Training Partner (TP) of SPEFL-SC can also run short term courses of NIS Patiala at their centres. For more information please write to ceo@sportsskills.in

List of National Sector Skill Councils

SSC Contact Details

Name: G Rajendran
Email id: mgr-tie@aassc.in
Contact: 8277683185
Address: Technical Training Institute (TTI) Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Suranjan Das Road Vimanapura Post, Bangalore - 560017
Name: S S Arya
Email id: ceo@asci-india.com
Contact: 9971889099
Address: 6th Floor, GNG Tower, Plot No. 10 Sector -44, Gurgaon Haryana-122004
Name: Sandhya Makkar
Email id: jdbd@sscamh.com
Contact: 7835027703
Address: Indian Buildings Congress, 1st Floor, Sector-6 R K Puram, Kama Koti Marg, New Delhi-110022
Name: Priyanka Gupta
Email id: priyanka@asdc.org.in
Contact: 9654395229
Address: Sat Paul Mittal Building, 1/6, Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg (Khel Gaon Marg) New Delhi – 110049
Name: Pooja Kohli
Email id: pooja.kohli@bwssc.in
Contact: 9999815200
Address: 247-248, 1st floor, DLF South Court Building, Saket, New Delhi - 110017
Name: Vinay Patil
Email id: Vinay.patil@bfsissc.com
Contact: 8291967154
Address: PS 26, 2nd Floor, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai 400001
Name: Harsh Kumar Chauhan
Email id: connect@cgsc.in
Contact: 9810206899
Address: AWFIS, 1st Floor, L - 29, Outer Circle, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001
Name: Ramesh Chander
Email id: ramesh@csdcindia.org
Contact: 9810481293
Address: 204-205, Aashirwad Complex, D-1, Green Park, New Delhi – 110016
Name: Sumit Garg
Email id: sumitgarg@dwsscindia.in
Contact: 9953421778
Address: A2/19 2nd Floor, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi 1100
Name: Preeti Mishra
Email id: preeti@essc-india.org
Contact: 9971366057
Address: 602,604,606 and 608, 6th Floor, Ansal Chambers 2, Bikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110066.
Name: Faraz Faridi
Email id: faraz.faridi@ficci.com
Contact: 8130786880
Address: C/o AWFIS, L-29, L Block, Outer Circle, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001
Name: Shrikanth Sasi
Email id: shrikanth.sasi@ffsc.in
Contact: 9643723141
Address: 407-408, DLF City Court, M.G. Road, Sikenderpur, Gurgaon
Name: Tamal Guchai
Email id: bizdev1@gjsci.org
Contact: 9768233112
Address: BFc building, 3rd floor, seepz, Andheri East, Mumbai 400096
Name: Vinishikha Bhandari
Email id: operations@hcssc.in
Contact: 9971786588
Address: 3rd Floor, OCF, Plot No. 2, Pocket-9, Sector - B, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070
Name: Anshu Verma
Email id: anshu.verma@healthcare-ssc.in
Contact: 9999145496
Address: Office number 520-521, DLF Tower A, Jasolla District Center, New Delhi.
Name: Vishal Sharma
Email id: admin@hsscindia.in
Contact: 9911746601
Address: Oil Industry Development Board (OIDB), 9th Floor, Hindustan Times House, KG Marg, New Delhi -110001
Name: Varsha Tibrewal
Email id: varshaktibrewal@gmail.com
Contact: 9681692725
Address: KARIGORI BHAVAN, Plot no.B-7, Action Area-III, 5th Floor, Room no.509, Near Hazra Kalibari, Opposite Uni World City New Town, Kolkata, West Bengal, Pin-700156.
Name: Varun Tandon
Email id: varun.tandon@ipssc.in
Contact: 9650299060
Address: B 169/169, DDA Sheds, Okhla Phase-1, New Delhi - 110020
Name: Anupam Mitra
Email id: anupam.mitra@iescindia.com
Contact: 9972461816
Address: No 6, Avik Royale, 1st Floor 50 feet Main Road, Avalahalli Extension, Girinagar (Beside Vijaya Bank) Bengaluru - 560 026
Name: Sujata Raman
Email id: hpo@iascsectorskillcouncil.in
Contact: 9873204964
Address: 201-202, STBP NSIC Complex, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi, 110020
Name: Southern Region - Udaya Shankar
Email id: udaya@nasscom.in
Contact: 9840522324
Address: NASSCOM, Plot No. – 7, 8, 9 & 10 Sector – 126, Noida
Name: Rajesh Rathnam
Email id: rathnam@leatherssc.org
Contact: 9910884436
Address: 65/1,Annex Building, CFTI Campus, GST Road, Guindy, Chennai
Name: Siddharth Sibal
Email id: siddharth.sibal@lsssdc.in
Contact: 7289008978
Address: 14, Palam Marg, (2nd floor rear), Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057
Name: Mr. Dhanasekar B
Email id: dhanab@lsc-india.com
Contact: 7200072711
Address: Temple Towers no-476, Ground Floor, Nandanam, Chennai - 600113, India
Name: Ratnesh Mishra, Abhishek Saxena
Email id: rmishra@mepsc.in , asaxena@mepsc.in
Contact: 9718961995
Address: Management House, 14 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
Name: Ms.Roshni Sehgal
Email id: projects@mescindia.org
Contact: 011 490483
Address: 1-4, Ground Floor, World Trade Center, Near Hotel Lalit, Barakhamba, New Delhi - 110001
Name: Suresh Mohandas
Email id: manageraffiliation@pcsc.in
Contact: 24931790
Address: 105 Kakad Chambers, 132 Dr Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai 400018
Name: Karthik Nair
Email id: karthik.nair@psscindia.org
Contact: 7042208603
Address: CBIP building, Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi
Name: R Subramanian
Email id: r.subramanian@rasci.in
Contact: 022-400582
Address: 703-704, Sagar Tech Plaza - A, Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka Junction, Sakinaka, Andheri (E), Mumbai-400 072
Name: Pritha Biswas
Email id: pritha.biswas@rsdcindia.in
Contact: 8588896911
Address: 217, 2nd Floor, Rectangle One, Saket District Center, New Delhi - 110017
Name: Tanmay Bishnoi
Email id: tanmay@sscgj.in
Contact: 7838784433
Address: 3rd floor, CBIP building, Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi – 21
Name: C B Sinha
Email id: scms@skillcms.in
Contact: 9871362274
Address: B-311, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi
Name: Tarun Parihar
Email id: tarun.parihar@scpwd.in
Contact: 9979626962
Address: 501 City Centre, 5th Floor, Dwarka Sector 12, New Delhi - 110075
Name: Anuja Singh
Email id: anuja.singh@sportsskills.in
Contact: 8390983440
Address: Awfice Space Solutions Pvt Ltd 1st Floor, L-29, Outer Circle, Connaught place, New Delhi – 110001
Name: Sanjay Chhabra
Email id: sanjay.chhabra@smssc.in
Contact: 9953010554
Address: 3rd Floor, 13 A, Palam Marg, (Opp. Malai Mandir), Vasant Vihar, New Delhi – 110057
Name: Manisha Chawla
Email id: placements@tsscindia.com
Contact: 8377004166
Address: 2nd Floor, Plot No 105, Sector - 44, Gurgaon - 122003
Name: Vijay Yadav
Email id: vijay@texskill.in
Contact: 9311180831
Address: 15th Floor, Nirmal Tower, 26, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001
Name: Monika Narang
Email id: monika.narang@thsc.in
Contact: 9650214058
Address: 801, 8th floor, Tower A, signature Tower, Sector- 29, South City- I, Guragon
Connect with Sector Skill Councils

Till date, the NSDC Board has approved 38 Sector Skill Councils. There are over 600 Corporate Representatives in the Governing Councils of these SSCs.

To know more about each Sector Skill Council, click the sector icon(s) below: